Restaurant Guide

Arroyo Grande

Rooster Creek Tavern 805-489-2509 200 E. Branch Street, Arroyo Grande, CA. 93420 www.roostercreektavern.com
F Mc Clintocks Saloon & Dining 805-481-1700 133 Bridge St., Arroyo Grande, CA. 93420 www.mclintocks.com
Gina’s Italian Restaurant 805-481-3266 138 E. Branch St., Arroyo Grande, CA. 93420 www.ginasitalian.com
 

Cambria

Linn’s Restaurant 805-927-1499 2325 Village Ln. Suite A, Cambria, CA. 93428 www.linnsfruitbin.com
Moonstone Beach Bar & Grill 805-927-3859 6550 Moonstone Beach Drive, Cambria, CA. 93428 www.moonstonebeach.com
The Sea Chest 805-927-4514 6216 Moonstone Beach Drive, Cambria, CA. 93428 www.seachestrestaurant.com
 

Cayucos

The Cass House Inn 805-995-3669 222 North Ocean, Cayucos, CA 93430 www.casshouseinn.com
Hoppe’s Garden Bistro 805-995-1006 78 North Ocean, Cayucos, CA 93430 www.hoppesbistro.com
Duckie’s Chowder House 805-995-2245 55 Cayucos Drive, Cayucos, CA 93430 www.duckieschowderhouse.com
 

Grover Beach

AJ Spurs Saloon & Dining Hall 805-489-7770 1760 El Camino Real, Grover Beach, CA. 93433 www.ajspurs.com
 

Morro Bay

The Galley 805-772-7777 899 Embarcadero, Morro Bay, CA. 93402 www.galleymorrobay.com
Windows on the Water 805-772-0677 699 Embarcadero, Upstairs Suite 7, Morro Bay, CA. 93402 www.windowsmb.com
Dorn’s the Original Breakers Café 805-772-4415 801 Market Avenue, Morro Bay, CA. 93402 www.dornscafe.com
 

Paso Robles

Villa Creek 805-238-3000 1144 Pine St., Paso Robles, CA. 93446 www.villacreek.com
Artisan 805-237-8084 843 12th, Paso Robles, CA. 93446 www.artisanpasorobles.com
Il Cortile Restaurant 805-226-0300 608 12th St., Paso Robles, CA. 93446 www.ilcortileristorante.com
Paso Robles Inn Steakhouse 800-676-1713 1103 Spring St., Paso Robles, CA. 93446 www.pasoroblesinn.com
 

Pismo Beach

Splash Café 805-773-4653 197 Pomeroy Ave., Pismo Beach, CA. 93449 www.splashcafe.com
Ventana Grill 805-773-0000 2575 Price St., Pismo Beach, CA. 93449 www.ventanagrill.com
Giuseppe’s Cucina Italian 805-773-2870 891 Price St., Pismo Beach, CA. 93449 www.giuseppesrestaurant.com
Shell Beach Brewhouse 805-295-6328 1527 Shell Beach Road, Pismo Beach, CA. 93449 www.shellbeachbrewhouse.com
 

San Luis Obispo

Firestone Grill 805-783-1001 1001 Higuera St., Suite A, San Luis Obispo, CA. 93401 www.firestonegrill.com
Novo Restaurant & Lounge 805-543-3986 726 Higuera St., San Luis Obispo, CA. 93401 www.novorestaurant.com
Korbel at Blue 805-783-1135 998 Monterey St., San Luis Obispo, CA. 93401 www.epkoberl.com
Buona Tavola 805-545-8000 1037 Monterey St., San Luis Obispo, CA. 93401 www.btslo.com
Ciopinot 805-547-1111 1051 Nipomo St., San Luis Obispo, CA. 93401 www.ciopinotrestaurant.com
Palazo Giuseppe’s 805-541-9922 1010 Court St., San Luis Obispo, CA 93401 www.palazzogiuseppe.com
Luna Red 805-540-5243 1023 Chorro St., San Luis Obispo, CA 93401 www.lunaredslo.com
Café Roma 805-541-6800 1020 Railroad Ave., San Luis Obispo, CA 93401 www.caferomaslo.com
 

Santa Margarita

The Range 805-438-4500 22317 El Camino Real, Santa Margarita, CA. 93453 www.the-range.com
 

Shell Beach

Zoro’s Café & Cantina 805-773-9676 927 Shell Beach Rd., Shell Beach, CA. 93449 www.zorros-cafe.com
Marisol at The Cliffs 800-773-2511 2757 Shell Beach Rd., Shell Beach, CA. 93449 www.cliffsresort.com
Lido at Dolphin Bay 805-773-8900 2727 Shell Beach Road, Shell Beach, CA. 93449 www.thedolphinbay.com