Local Wine Country Information

Information and Tours

San Luis Obispo Vintners Association 805-541-5868 4915 Orcutt Road, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401 www.slowine.com
Paso Robles Wine Country 805-239-8463 446 Spring St., Suite 103, Paso Robles, CA 93446 www.pasowine.com
The Wine Wrangler 866-238-6400 2985 Theatre Dr. #2, Paso Robles, CA 93446 www.thewinewrangler.com
Uncorked Wine Tours 805-459-4500 724 Spring Street, Suite A, Paso Robles, CA 93446 www.uncorkedwinetours.net
 

San Luis Obispo

Talley Vineyards 805-489-0446 3031 Lopez Drive, Arroyo Grande, CA 93420 www.talleyvineyards.com
Tolosa Vineyards 805-782-0500 4910 Edna Road, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401 www.tolosawinery.com
Edna Valley Vineyard 805-544-5855 2585 Biddle Ranch Road, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401 www.ednavalleyvineyard.com
Baileyana Winery 805-269-8200 5828 Orcutt Road, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401 www.baileyana.com
Chamisal Vineyards 866-808-9463 7525 Orcutt Road, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401 www.chamisalvineyards.com
Saucelito Canyon Vineyards 805-543-2111 3080 Biddle Ranch Road, San Luis Obspo, CA 93401 www.saucelitocanyon.com
 

Paso Robles

Robert Hall Winery 805-239-1616 3443 Mill Road, Paso Robles, CA 93446 www.roberthallwinery.com
Tobin James Cellars 805-239-2204 8950 Union Road, Paso Robles, CA 93446 www.tobinjames.com
Still Waters Vineyard 805-237-9231 2750 Old Grove Lane, Paso Robles, CA 93446 www.stillwatersvineyards.com
Eberle Winery 805-238-9607 3810 Highway 46 E, Paso Robles, CA 93446 www.eberlewinery.com
Per Cazo Cellars 805-239-2229 5940 Union Rd., Paso Robles, CA 93446 www.percazocellars.com
Justin Vineyard & Winery 805-238-6932 11680 Chimney Rock Road, Paso Robles, CA 93446 www.justinwine.com
Daou Vineyards & Winery 805-226-5460 2777 Hidden Mountain Road, Paso Robles, CA 93446 www.daouvineyards.com