Hotel Guide

 

Arroyo Grande

Hampton Inn & Suites 805-202-2110 1400 West Branch S., Arroyo Grande, CA. 93420 www.hamptoninn.com
Best Western 805-481-7398 850 Oak Park Boulevar, Arroyo Grande, CA. 93420 www.bestwestern.com

Atascadero

The Carlton 805-461-5100 6005 El Camino Real, Atascadero, CA. 93422 www.the-carlton.com

Avila Beach

Avila Lighthouse Suites 805-627-1900 550 Front Street, Avila Beach, CA. 93424 www.avilalighthousesuites.com

Cambria

Cambria Pines Lodge 805-927-4200 2905 Burton Drive, Cambria, CA. 93428 www.cambriapineslodge.com
El Colibri Boutique Hotel & Spa 805-924-3003 5620 Moonstone Beach Drive, Cambria, CA. 93428 www.elcolibrihotel.com
Pelican Inn & Suites 888-454-4222 6316 Moonstone Beach Drive, Cambria, CA. 93428 www.pelicansuites.com
San Simeon Pines Seaside Resort 866-927-4648 7200 Moonstone Beach Drive, Cambria, CA. 93428 www.sspines.com

Los Osos/Baywood Park

Back Bay Inn 805-528-1233 1391 2nd St., Los Osos, CA. 93402 www.backbayinn.com
Baywood Inn 805-528-8888 1370 2nd St., Los Osos, CA. 93402 www.baywoodinn.com

Morro Bay

The Inn at Morro Bay 805-772-5651 60 State Park Road, Morro Bay, CA. 93422 www.innatmorrobay.com
Blue Sail Inn 805-772-2766 851 Market Ave., Morro Bay, CA. 93422 www.bluesailinn.com
Estero Inn 805-772-1500 501 Embarcadero, Morro Bay, CA. 93422 www.esteroinn.com

Paso Robles

La Bellasera 805-238-2834 206 Alexa Court, Paso Robles, CA. 93446 www.labellasera.com
Hotel Cheval 805-522-6999 1021 Pine St., Paso Robles, CA. 93446 www.hotelcheval.com
Courtyard by Marriott 805-239-9700 120 South Vine St., Paso Robles, CA. 93446 www.courtyardpasorobles.com
Paso Robles Inn 805-238-2660 1103 Spring St., Paso Robles, CA. 93446 www.pasoroblesinn.com

Pismo Beach

The Cliffs 805-773-5000 2757 Shell Beach Rd., Pismo Beach, CA. 93449 www.cliffsresort.com
Sea Venture Resort 805-773-4994 100 Ocean View Ave., Pismo Beach, CA. 93449 www.seaventure.com
Pismo Lighthouse Suites 805-773-2411 2411 Price Street., Pismo Beach, CA. 93449 www.pismolighthousesuites.com
The Inn at the Cove 805-773-3511 2651 Price St., Pismo Beach, CA. 93449 www.innatthecove.com/
Shore Cliff Lodge 805-773-4671 2555 Price St., Pismo Beach, CA. 93449 www.shorecliff.com

San Luis Obispo

Madonna Inn 805-543-3000 100 Madonna Rd.,  San Luis Obispo, CA 93405 www.madonnainn.com
Embassy Suites 805-549-0800 333 Madonna Rd., San Luis Obispo, CA 934005 www.embassysuitessanluisobispo.com/
Courtyard Marriott 805-786-4200 1605 Calle Joaquin, San Luis Obispo, CA. 93405 www.marriott.com
Granada Hotel & Bistro 805-544-9100 1130 Morro St San Luis Obispo, CA 93401 www.granadahotelandbistro.com

Shell Beach

Dolphin Bay 805-773-4300 2727 Shell Beach Rd., Shell Beach, CA. 93449 www.thedolphinbay.com