Entertainment/Leisure

Golf Courses

Cypress Ridge Golf Club 805-474-7979 780 Cypress Ridge Parkway, Arroyo Grande, CA 93420 www.cypressridge.com
Dairy Creek Golf Course 805-782-8060 2990 Dairy Creek Road, San Luis Obispo, CA 93405 www.centralcoastgolf.com
Avila Beach Resort 805-595-4000 6464 Ana Bay Drive, Avila Beach, CA. 93424 www.avilabeachresort.com
Black Lake Golf Resort 805-343-1214 1490 Golf Course Lane, Nipomo, CA 93444 www.blacklake.com
Chalk Mountain Golf Course 805-466-8848 10000 El Bordo Ave., Atascadero, CA 93422 www.chalkmountaingolf.com
Monarch Dunes Golf Club 805-343-9459 1606 Trilogy Parkway, Nipomo, CA. 93444 www.monarchdunes.com
Hunter Ranch Golf Course 805-237-7444 4041 Highway 46 East, Paso Robles, CA. 93446 www.hunterranchgolf.com

Movie Theatres

Regal Arroyo Grande Stadium 805-481-7556 1160 West Branch, Arroyo Grande, CA 93420 www.regmovies.com
Galaxy Colony Square Theatre 805-466-8437 6917 El Camino Real, Atascadero, CA. 93422 www.galaxytheatres.com
Park Cinemas 9 805-227-2172 1100 Pine Street, Paso Robles, CA 93446 www.parkcinemas.com
Downtown Centre 7 Cinema 805-546-8600 888 Marsh Street, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401 www.themovieexperience.com
Fremont 805-541-2141 1035 Monterey Street, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401 www.themovieexperience.com
Palm Theatre 805-541-5161 817 Palm Street, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401 www.thepalmtheatre.com

Museums & Historical Attractions

San Luis Obispo Children’s Museum 805-545-5874 1010 Nipomo Street, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401 www.slocm.org
Point San Luis Lighthouse 855-533-7843 P.O. Box 308, Avila Beach, CA, 93424 www.sanluislighthouse.org
Hearst Castle 800-444-4445 750 Hearst Castle Road, San Simeon, CA 93452 www.hearstcastle.org
Mission San Luis Obispo de Tolosa 805-781-8220 751 Palm Street, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401 www.missionsanluisobispo.org
Mission San Miguel Arcangel 805-467-3256 775 Mission Street, San Miguel, CA 93451 www.missionsanluisobispo.org

Performing Arts Centers

Clark Center 805-489-9444 487 Fair Oaks Avenue, Arroyo Grande, CA. 93420 www.clarkcenter.org
Performing Arts Center 805-756-7555 1 Grand Avenue, San Luis Obispo, CA. 93407-0441 www.pacslo.org

Tourism Offices

Arroyo Grande www.arroyograndevillage.org
Avila Beach www.visitavilabeach.com
San Luis Obispo www.visitslo.com
Paso Robles www.prcity.com
Pismo Beach www.classiccalifornia.com